Sax on the Web Forum banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

Distinguished SOTW Member, Forum Contributor 2007-
2,666 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
New Recordings of my music have been added to my pages at Facebook, Myspace, and the American Music Center. Use the links below in my signature.

Baltimore Rowhouse is an extended piece that uses a sextet with violin, alto sax, keyboards, guitar, bass, and drums.

The other recordings are tangos -- New Tango No. 2: Mystery, New Tango No. 3: Attraction, and Uxmal at Midnight. They were done with violin, keyboards (accordion patch), guitar, bass, and drums. The idea was to get as close as possible to the sound of a traditional tango band. Of course, my tangos are not exactly traditional. :))

Please give them a listen.

Here's a link to my Facebook music page:

1 - 1 of 1 Posts