Sax on the Web Forum banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

6 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Introducing the Asia Pacific Saxophone Academy 2015!!! It will be held on 14-18 June 2015 in Kasatsert University, Bangkok, Thailand. This year we have 11 Faculties coming from 8 different countries!!!

They are:
Joshua Hyde (1st Prize, 3rd Jean-Maris Londeix International Competition, Australia)
Asagi Ito (Japan)
Tae Young Kim (Myung Ji University, South Korean),
Luckachai Krichnoi (Chulalongkorn University, Thailand),
Nathan Nabb (Stephen F. Austin State University , U.S.A.),
Pathorn Srikaranonda de Sequeira (Kasetsart University , Thailand),
Kenny Tsai (National Taiwan University of Arts, Taiwan)
Leslie Wong (Nanyang Academy of Fine Art, Singapore)
Tak Chiu Wong (Hong Kong)

Jazz Faculty
Scott Turpen (University of Wyoming, U.S.A.)

Chamber Music Faculty
Jennifer Turpen (University of Wyoming, U.S.A.)

Activities included
Individual lessons
Group lessons
Chamber Music Lessons
Master Classes
Student Concert
Jazz Concert
Faculty Concert
1st Asia Pacific Saxophone Composition Competition

please visit our website for more information. Hope to see you soon in Thailand!!!

Best regards,
Tak Chiu Wong
1 - 2 of 2 Posts